West Somerset Brass Band

Non Nobis Solum - Not For Ourselves Alone

Home News Our CD Engagements Gallery Training Band Contact Us

Engagements 2017

Date

Venue

Time

Sunday October 8

Harvest Service, Nettlecombe

10.30 am

Sunday November 12

Remembrance, Watchet Methodist Church

3.00 pm

Friday November 17

Knights Templar Shopping Evening (Training Band)

TBC

Saturday November 25

Brushford Christmas Fair

1.45 pm

Friday December 1

Dunster by Candlelight

7 - 8 pm

Saturday December 2

Taunton Town Centre

2 - 4 pm

Friday December 8

Knights Templar Christmas Fair (Training Band)

4.30 pm

Saturday December 9

Porlock Late Night Shopping

6 - 9 pm

Monday December 11

Carol Train

TBC

Saturday December 16

Lawns Club, Taunton

8 - 10 pm

Saturday December 23

Taunton Town Centre

10 - 12 noon